Curious and no fun at all.

So sometime last night, round 7 or 8, the Brutes exited a tournament to collect their winnings and open their decks over in league S359.

Upon entering the home screen…why is my roster all Bronze? Did I go back into the tourney or something?

No, that’s not it. Apparently something happened. Every one of my live roster players, the diamonds and golds and silvers, were deactivated. It had replaced my entire league team with a bronze tourney roster. Worse, a lot of the league team were in the dreaded 14 day reserve roster time out (many of them still are, at this moment.)

A 3/4 bronze 1/4 gold roster is in league play losing games right now, and there’s absolutely no way to stop it. 7 more ‘days’ until I can reactivate the bulk of the ‘real’ team…and very likely 7 more loses. The AI’s been attempting to activate the original team by shuffling players around while I was working (= more players in 14 day timeouts).

No, I’m not tanking. I assume a huge latency spike software glitch, but could be something else. Surely that’s been mega-tested. Did I make an ID10T? League teams can’t be loaded (hence overwriting), and the mass-activation/deactivation isn’t available in league play either?

I’m baffled.

 

 

 

Published by

Dave

The bloated warthog who pilots this ship onto the rocks of despair--then turns around and sets sail for the Island of Lost Toys. Always wanted to go there!

Leave a comment